You’re Surrounded

 

“You crown the year with Your goodness, And Your paths drip with abundance.”

Psalms‬ ‭65‬:‭11‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

Good Morning!

Your year is surrounded by the goodness of God! Sometimes, we can be very hopeful in January about our expectations for the year and let our hope slip by June. Instead of letting our hope slip, we should increase in hope! Why? Our year is still surrounded by God’s goodness!

God wants to be good to you and be good through you. The problems you are facing have been surrounded by the goodness of God. God has good things planned for you for the final days of this month, next month, and all this year. You must believe that your days are surrounded by God’s goodness if you want to experience the extreme goodness of God.

Pray this prayer with me, “Father, I thank you for loving me. I believe your plan is best for my life. I ask to see more of your glory manifest in my life. I believe that my life is filling and overflowing with your glory and your goodness. I believe that my year is still surrounded by your goodness. Help me live a life that causes others to want to know you. Thank you for being so good to me! In Jesus’ name, amen.”

In today’s podcast devotional, I share more on this topic. You can stream it on YouTube, Apple Podcast, or Spotify. Stream it and share it with family, friends, and co-workers. Have a great day!

Share Faith With Others 📤👥

Do you know someone who needs to read today’s email? Please forward this to them so that they can be encouraged by God’s wonderful love and goodness for them.

Did someone forward this email to you? Subscribe to the Faith in the Morning newsletter to receive daily encouragement in your inbox!

Don’t forget to read through the Books of Judges, Ruth, and 1st Samuel this month! Today, read 1st Samuel 2.

Are you looking for my Harrison House & Destiny Image discount? Click here!

Are You Looking For The Faith in the Morning TUVU Community? Click here to sign up!