Today Is Not The Day To Give Up!

 

So let’s not get tired of doing what is good. At just the right time we will reap a harvest of blessing if we don’t give up.

Galatians 6:9 (NLT)

Good Morning!

Today is not the day to give up and neither is tomorrow! God has brought you through too much for you to quit now. Romans 8:37 declares that you are more than a conqueror through Him that loves you! 1 John 5:4 reminds us that we overcome everything in this world by our faith. Remember, you are on the winning side. Don’t give up. Your greatest victory is right ahead of you.

Say this with me today, “I am strong in the Lord and in the power of His might. I do not quit. I do not give up. The joy of the Lord is my strength. I am an overcomer. I overcome every problem by my faith in God. I am on the winning side and I refuse to quit or be defeated. Father, thank you for giving me the victory in Jesus’ name, amen.”

Share Faith With Others 📤👥

Do you know someone who needs to read today’s email? Please forward this to them so that they can be encouraged by God’s wonderful love and goodness for them.

Did someone forward this email to you? Subscribe to the Faith in the Morning newsletter to receive daily encouragement in your inbox!

Don’t forget to read through the Books of Romans, Hebrews, and Haggai with us this month! Today, read Romans chapter 2.

Are you looking for my Harrison House & Destiny Image discount? Click here!

Are You Looking For The Faith in the Morning TUVU Community? Click here to sign up!