Up Next: Your Breakthrough

 

“Enlarge the place of your tent, And let them stretch out the curtains of your dwellings; Do not spare; Lengthen your cords, And strengthen your stakes. For you shall expand to the right and to the left, And your descendants will inherit the nations, And make the desolate cities inhabited.”

Isaiah‬ ‭54‬:‭2‬-‭3‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

Good Morning!

As you start your week, I want to remind you that God is the God of the Breakthrough and He has breakthrough for you. Nothing you are facing is too difficult for Him! Don’t limit what God can do in your life by your mindset or lack of belief.

If you believe God has breakthrough for you, you have to make the decision to expand your mindset and believe that God will perform miracles that are far beyond anything you have imagined. It’s time to believe big! He wants you to breakout and enlarge your territory, not shrink back because of the pressures of this time. God has breakthrough for you!

Pray this prayer with me, “Father, I thank you for loving me. I believe that you are the God of the breakthrough. I ask that you help me position myself to experience your breakthrough. I pray that you help me renew my mind and help me expect your goodness and miracles to flood my life. Thank you for being so good to me! In Jesus’ name, amen.”

In today’s podcast devotional, I share more on this topic. You can stream it on YouTube, Apple Podcast, or Spotify. Stream it and share it with family, friends, and co-workers. You can also read more about breakthrough as I share on X and Threads. Have a great day!

Share Faith With Others 📤👥

Do you know someone who needs to read today’s email? Please forward this to them so that they can be encouraged by God’s wonderful love and goodness for them.

Did someone forward this email to you? Subscribe to the Faith in the Morning newsletter to receive daily encouragement in your inbox!

Don’t forget to read through the Books of Judges, Ruth, and 1st Samuel this month! Today, read Ruth 4. I taught a series on the Book of Judges and Ruth. To listen to the series, click here.

Are you looking for my Harrison House & Destiny Image discount? Click here!

Are You Looking For The Faith in the Morning TUVU Community? Click here to sign up!