Stop Settling

“Beloved, I pray that you may prosper in all things and be in health, just as your soul prospers.”

3rd John 1:2 (NKJV)

Good Morning!

God wants us healed, healthy, and whole! To be healthy means to be in a state of complete physical, mental, and social well-being and is not merely the absence of disease or infirmity. Are you settling for less than that?

In today’s podcast devotional on YouTube, Apple Podcast, or Spotify, I share an encouraging message from our time of communion this past Sunday.

Think about this example. What if you ordered a pizza and it was delivered with slices missing? Would you settle for an incomplete pizza? No! You would call and find out why your pizza wasn’t whole. You paid for a whole pizza, not an incomplete one.

In the same way, Jesus paid too high of a price for us to settle for an incomplete life. Once again, healthy means being in state of complete physical, mental, and social well-being. Don’t settle for an incomplete life. Jesus wants you to be healed, healthy and whole.

Pray this with me today, “Father, thank you for being my healer. I believe in and receive your benefits! Jesus took my infirmities and carried away my sicknesses so I’m getting stronger every day. He paid the price for my healing so I deny the right for sickness, disease, and pain to stay in my body. By the power of the love of God and the blood of Jesus, I am healed, healthy, and whole. Father, I desire to be healthy in every area of my life. Grant me wisdom concerning the steps I need to take to live a healthy life. I receive healing for my heart and restoration for my soul. Thank you Father for loving me so well. In Jesus’ name, amen.”

On August 18th, I challenged my Faith family to take communion every day until September 15th. To learn why and see the benefits that it will bring your life, watch The Cup, the Covenant, & the Contradictions. I would love for you to join us in taking communion every day. I believe something special will take place in your life and heart as you do. Have a great day!

Share Faith With Others 📤👥

Do you know someone who needs to read today’s email? Please forward this to them so that they can be encouraged by God’s wonderful love and goodness for them.

Did someone forward this email to you? Subscribe to the Faith in the Morning newsletter to receive daily encouragement in your inbox!

Don’t forget to read through the Books of 1st Kings & 2nd Kings this month! Today, read 2nd Kings 1.

Are you looking for my Harrison House & Destiny Image discount? Click here!

Are You Looking For The Faith in the Morning TUVU Community?Click here to sign up!