Your Shepherd Cares About The Details Too!

 

The Lord is my Shepherd [to feed, guide, and shield me], I shall not lack.

Psalm 23:1 (AMPC)

Good Morning!

You have a Good Shepherd and He cares for you! John 10 tells us that Jesus is our Good Shepherd and Psalm 23 shows what our Good Shepherd wants to do in our life. As I shared previously, where He is leading us is far better than our present situation and far more wonderful than what we have previously imagined.

Your Shepherd cares about every area of your life. As I share in our podcast devotional today, God cares about the big areas and small areas of your life. As you go into this weekend, believe that God is working in every area of your life because He loves you. Keep following your Shepherd. He has a wonderful plan for your life and He cares about every single detail.

Pray this prayer with me today, “Father, I thank you for loving me. I believe in you, your love, and your plan for my life. Help me to stay sensitive to your leading and get into the rhythm of rest for my life . I trust you! Thank you for first loving me. In Jesus’ name, amen.”

Share Faith With Others 📤👥

Do you know someone who needs to read today’s email? Please forward this to them so that they can be encouraged by God’s wonderful love and goodness for them.

Did someone forward this email to you? Subscribe to the Faith in the Morning newsletter to receive daily encouragement in your inbox!

Don’t forget to read through the Books of Judges, Ruth, and 1st Samuel this month! Today, read Judges 14. I taught a series on the Book of Judges and Ruth. To listen to the series, click here.

Are you looking for my Harrison House & Destiny Image discount? Click here!

Are You Looking For The Faith in the Morning TUVU Community? Click here to sign up!