You Are Not Alone!

 

The thief does not come except to steal, and to kill, and to destroy. I have come that they may have life, and that they may have it more abundantly. I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd gives His life for the sheep.

John 10:10-11 (NKJV)

Good Morning!

Your year is surrounded by the goodness of God and you have a good shepherd who wants to lead you into the good future He has for you! When we think of our Good Shepherd, we call to mind the famous 23rd Psalm. Psalm 23 lets us know what our Good Shepherd wants to do in our life.

Psalm 23 lets us know that our Shepherd leads us. In confusing times when people are caught up in the chaos of the era, remember that you have a Good Shepherd who is leading you to a place of no lack. Your Shepherd is leading and guiding you today. Listen to His voice. Check in with Him throughout the day.

Are you struggling with seeing a good outcome in a certain situation in your life? Instead of looking at the problem, look at your Shepherd. The problem doesn’t look good, but your Shepherd is good. Your Shepherd has several ways to turn your situation for your good. Trust Him. Follow Him and you will experience His extreme goodness. You are not alone. Your Good Shepherd is with you!

Pray this prayer with me, “Father, I thank you for loving me and for being with me. I believe your plan is best for my life. I believe that my year is still surrounded by your goodness. Help me live a life that causes others to want to know you. Help me to follow your leading and stay sensitive to your voice. Thank you for being so good to me! In Jesus’ name, amen.”

In today’s podcast devotional, I share more on this topic. You can stream it on YouTube, Apple Podcast, or Spotify. Stream it and share it with family, friends, and co-workers. Have a great day!

Share Faith With Others 📤👥

Do you know someone who needs to read today’s email? Please forward this to them so that they can be encouraged by God’s wonderful love and goodness for them.

Did someone forward this email to you? Subscribe to the Faith in the Morning newsletter to receive daily encouragement in your inbox!

Don’t forget to read through the Books of Judges, Ruth, and 1st Samuel this month! Today, read 1st Samuel 4.

Are you looking for my Harrison House & Destiny Image discount? Click here!

Are You Looking For The Faith in the Morning TUVU Community? Click here to sign up!