His Word Is Powerful

“For the word of God is living and powerful, and sharper than any two-edged sword, piercing even to the division of soul and spirit, and of joints and marrow, and is a discerner of the thoughts and intents of the heart.”

Hebrews‬ ‭4‬:‭12‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

Good Morning!

Today, you have the opportunity to acces the power of God in the Word of God. God’s Word is alive and full of healing power for you. Every time we open His Word, we have the opportunity to receive healing in every area of our lives.

God wants us healed, healthy, and whole! To be healthy means to be in a state of complete physical, mental, and social well-being and is not merely the absence of disease or infirmity. God’s Word is actually full of power that can radically transform our lives.

When we read His Word, we are not just reading a bunch of ancient writings. The Bible is God speaking to us. His Word is alive and full of power. We have to have this mentality when we approach His Word. When we place our faith in His Word and honor His Word, we are able to access and enjoy the power of His Word.

In today’s podcast devotional on YouTube, Apple Podcast, or Spotify, I share more on this topic as well. Make sure you stream it and share it with others.

Tonight, in lieu of our online Midweek Experience, join Pastor Racquel and I on The Victory Channel for inspiring messages, encouraging interviews, and more! It starts tonight at 7pm EST! If you click the graphic below, you’ll find all the different ways you can tune in.

Pray this with me today, “Father, thank you for being my healer. Help me to seek you in every area of my life so that I can experience the healthy life you have for me. Jesus took my infirmities and carried away my sicknesses so I’m getting stronger every day. He paid the price for my healing so I deny the right for sickness, disease, and pain to stay in my body. By the power of the love of God and the blood of Jesus, I am healed, healthy, and whole. Help me become a person of your word so that I can experience all the wonderful benefits of your word. Thank you Father for loving me so well. In Jesus’ name, amen.”

Have an amazing day! See you tonight on The Victory Channel!

Share Faith With Others 📤👥

Do you know someone who needs to read today’s email? Please forward this to them so that they can be encouraged by God’s wonderful love and goodness for them.

Did someone forward this email to you? Subscribe to the Faith in the Morning newsletter to receive daily encouragement in your inbox!

Don’t forget to read through the Books of 1st Kings & 2nd Kings this month! Today, read 2nd Kings 16.

Are you looking for my Harrison House & Destiny Image discount? Click here!

Are You Looking For The Faith in the Morning TUVU Community?Click here to sign up!