This Is What God Wants For You

 

“Now may the Lord of peace Himself grant you His peace (the peace of His kingdom) at all times and in all ways [under all circumstances and conditions, whatever comes]. The Lord [be] with you all.”

‭‭2 Thessalonians‬ ‭3‬:‭16‬ ‭AMPC‬‬

Good Morning,

The Hebrew word for peace includes the definition of being whole, having nothing missing, and having nothing broken in your life. That is what God wants for you! As we see in 2nd Thessalonians 3:16, God wants you to experience His peace in every way and at all times. 2nd Peter 1:2 reveals that peace can be multiplied to us.

As you reflect on those wonderful promises today, I want to challenge you to examine your life. Where are you not experiencing peace? What is missing from your life? What is broken in your life? God wants you to be whole and to experience the peace that comes from being whole.

Here’s your next challenge: ask God for His peace in that area and believe that He can make you whole. As you believe this and continually cast your cares on Him, I believe you will experience His peace and receive wisdom from Him that will lead you to wholeness.

Say this with me today, “My God is the God of peace and He has peace for me today. My God wants me whole. I choose to cast my cares upon Him because He cares for me. Instead of worrying, I pray in faith and live a life of answered prayer. I am an overcomer. I overcome every problem by my faith in God. I am on the winning side and I refuse to quit or be defeated. Father, I pray that I may be filled with hope, all joy and peace in believing. I thank you for giving me the victory in Jesus’ name, amen.”

Have a great day!

Share Faith With Others 📤👥

Do you know someone who needs to read today’s email? Please forward this to them so that they can be encouraged by God’s wonderful love and goodness for them.

Did someone forward this email to you? Subscribe to the Faith in the Morning newsletter to receive daily encouragement in your inbox!

Don’t forget to read through the Books of Romans, Hebrews, and Haggai with us this month! Today, read Romans chapter 16.

Are you looking for my Harrison House & Destiny Image discount? Click here!

Are You Looking For The Faith in the Morning TUVU Community? Click here to sign up!