God Has Peace For You Today!

 

Don't worry about anything; instead, pray about everything. Tell God what you need, and thank him for all he has done. Then you will experience God's peace, which exceeds anything we can understand. His peace will guard your hearts and minds as you live in Christ Jesus.

Philippians 4:6-7 (NLT)

God has peace for you today!

In the Old Testament and in the New Testament, God is called the God of peace. Romans 15:13 shares, “Now may the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that you may abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.” Did you catch that? God wants you filled with peace.

2nd Peter 1:2 teaches us that the peace we experience is multiplied through our relationship with God and our knowledge of Him. God wants you to know Him as the God of peace and experience the peace that flows from an intimate relationship with Him.

Say this with me today, “My God is the God of peace and He has peace for me today. I choose to cast my cares upon Him because He cares for me. Instead of worrying, I pray in faith and live a life of answered prayer. I am an overcomer. I overcome every problem by my faith in God. I am on the winning side and I refuse to quit or be defeated. Father, I pray that I may be filled with hope, all joy and peace in believing. I thank you for giving me the victory in Jesus’ name, amen.”

Have a great day!

Share Faith With Others 📤👥

Do you know someone who needs to read today’s email? Please forward this to them so that they can be encouraged by God’s wonderful love and goodness for them.

Did someone forward this email to you? Subscribe to the Faith in the Morning newsletter to receive daily encouragement in your inbox!

Don’t forget to read through the Books of Romans, Hebrews, and Haggai with us this month! Today, read Romans chapter 14.

Are you looking for my Harrison House & Destiny Image discount? Click here!

Are You Looking For The Faith in the Morning TUVU Community? Click here to sign up!