Filled With Goodness

 

“Oh, that men would give thanks to the Lord for His goodness, And for His wonderful works to the children of men! For He satisfies the longing soul, And fills the hungry soul with goodness.”

Psalms‬ ‭107‬:‭8‬-‭9‬ ‭NKJV‬‬

Good Morning!

God wants to fill you with goodness! Think about it! What would your life look like filled with goodness? God wants to fill your life with every good thing He has.

God wants to be good to you and be good through you. Today, I want to challenge you to imagine goodness filling your life. What would your life look like if everything was good? God’s plan for your life is even better than that! Thank God for His goodness, imagine His goodness, believe for His goodness, and share His goodness with others.

Pray this prayer with me, “Father, I thank you for loving me. I believe your plan is best for my life. I ask to see more of your glory manifest in my life. I believe that my life is filling and overflowing with your glory and your goodness. Help me live a life that causes others to want to know you. Thank you for being so good to me! In Jesus’ name, amen.”

In today’s podcast devotional, I share more on this topic. You can stream it on YouTube, Apple Podcast, or Spotify. Stream it and share it with family, friends, and co-workers. Have a great day!

Share Faith With Others 📤👥

Do you know someone who needs to read today’s email? Please forward this to them so that they can be encouraged by God’s wonderful love and goodness for them.

Did someone forward this email to you? Subscribe to the Faith in the Morning newsletter to receive daily encouragement in your inbox!

Don’t forget to read through the Books of Judges, Ruth, and 1st Samuel this month! Today, read 1st Samuel 1.

Are you looking for my Harrison House & Destiny Image discount? Click here!

Are You Looking For The Faith in the Morning TUVU Community? Click here to sign up!