Angels Have Been Sent To Help You

 

The LORD is on my side, He is among those who help me; Therefore I will look [in triumph] on those who hate me.

Psalm 118:7 (AMP)

Good Morning!

God loves you, He favors you, and He has help for you today. In the AMPC, Hebrews 1:14 shares, “Are not the angels all ministering spirits (servants) sent out in the service [of God for the assistance] of those who are to inherit salvation?” This week, we’ve shared how God wants to send help your way. Some of the help He has for you is angelic assistance.

Angels are fiery ministering spirits sent to aid the heirs of salvation. That’s you and me! We are not promised that we will see angels, but we are promised their help.

When God brings help your way, you have to accept it. How can you accept the ministry of angels if you can’t see them? Simply say this with me, “Father, thank you for the ministry of angels. I am open to their ministry. Teach me how not to interfere with their ministry. Thank you for taking such great care of me. Father, thank you for your favor and your help. I believe your favor surrounds me as a force field. I ask for greater levels of you favor to manifest in my life. I ask for your help, today. Lord, help us grow in understanding of your favor so that we can live in the upward cycle of favor. I ask that you show us how we all can be wise stewards of your favor. Your favor makes the difference in our lives. In Jesus’ Name, Amen.”

Thank you for starting your day with Faith in the Morning. We love you and are praying for you. Have a miraculous day!

Share Faith With Others 📤👥

Do you know someone who needs to read today’s email? Please forward this to them so that they can be encouraged by God’s wonderful love and goodness for them.

Did someone forward this email to you? Subscribe to the Faith in the Morning newsletter to receive daily encouragement in your inbox!

Don’t forget to read through the Book of Matthew with us this month!

Are You Looking For The Faith in the Morning TUVU Community? Click here to sign up!